JETAVANA ENTERTAINMENT CO.,LTD

Jetavana entertainment Co., Ltd is a comprehensive entertainment group found by Zhong Lifang, a renowned industry veteran. It operates in major industries, including film, television, performance, investment, and business incubator of the culture and media industry.
    Under the controls of Jetavana Entertainment Co., Ltd, there are Jetavana Film and Television Entertainment Co., Ltd and Jetavana Entertainment (Hong Kong) Co., Limited as research and development companies of film and television and China Broadway entertainment Holding Limited as operating the professional live shows and performances.
    Jetavana Entertainment brings together talent of culture and finance from Mainland China, Hong Kong and Taiwan. Employees are young, diversified and forward-looking. Management team, led by Miss Zhong, has abundant industrial resources, plentiful market experiences and achievements.
    Aiming for developing and managing high-quality culture and media content, Jetavana Entertainment strives to permeate the whole entertainment industry chain taking advantage of capital interaction and strong personnel training.

Jetavana is a Buddhism allusion.

In ancient India, there was a wealthy man, Sudatta, who was extremely generous to anyone in need and thus renowned as “Anathapindika”. In ancient India, there was a wealthy man, Sudatta, who was extremely generous to anyone in need and thus renowned as “Anathapindika”. When Sudatta listened to Sakyamuni Buddha’s sermon, he converted to Buddhism and planned to buy Prince Jeta’s gardens to entertain Sakyamuni Buddha. Prince Jeta joked that only the earth full of gold would be enough. A devout believer, Sudatta gave all his money to fulfill his wish. Moved by his devotion, Prince Jeta gave the garden to Jetavana as a gift and built a new garden for him. This garden was called “Jetavana”, which literally means “the fine garden Jeta gave to Sudatta”.

Inspired by this story and wishing for talent brainstorming, we chose “Jetavana” to name our company and keep honest business as corporate philosophy.

北京君舍文化传媒有限公司

JETAVANA ENTERTAINMENT CO.,LTD

北京君舍文化传媒有限公司是由著名影视传媒人钟丽芳女士创立的集影视、演出和行业孵化投资于一身的综合性文娱集团。
       集团下辖影视专业开发机构喀什君舍影视文化传媒有限公司、君舍文化传媒(香港)有限公司以及演出专业机构中国百老汇控股有限公司、北京环球百老汇文化发展有限公司。

君舍文化汇集两岸三地文化、金融行业的优秀人才,团队年轻化、国际化,以钟丽芳女士为首的核心管理层有着丰富的行业资源、市场经验和卓越的管理业绩。
       君舍文化立足于优质文化内容开发和运营,借力资本良性互动,着眼人才发掘培养,布局文娱全产业链条。

Jetavana,源自佛教典故。

古印度憍萨罗国舍卫城有巨贾,名须达多,乐善好施,凡鳏寡孤独,莫不给养,人称“给孤独长者”。其在摩揭陀国听释迦牟尼佛说法,誓皈依三宝,请佛至其国,拟购太子祗陀(Jeta)之园林,以养释迦,供其说法。太子戏言,若黄金布地始得出让。须达多倾其所有,购黄金布地,太子念其诚,以园树同赠,共立精舍,此园遂得名“JETAVANA”,即“祗树给孤独园”,又名“祇园精舍”。

受此启发,感悟君子之道以舍为得,又期业内君子常聚于舍,故以“君舍”为名,秉君子经营为企业理念。